Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Maria Ahmad

Assistant Director for Leadership and Involvement, Multicultural Student Center

Mou Banerjee

Associate Professor (History)

John Dunne

Center for Healthy Minds Distinguished Professor in Contemplative Humanities (Center for Healthy Minds and East Asian Languages & Literature)

Névine El Nossery

Associate Professor (French and Italian)

Anne Hansen

Professor of History and Religious Studies

Adam Nelson

Professor of Educational Policy Studies

Leonora Neville

John W. and Jeanne M. Rowe Professor of Byzantine History

Nadav Shelef

Professor, Political Science and Jewish Studies